Staff Directory

Administration

Photo of Keisha Witherspoon

Keisha Witherspoon

Principal

keisha.witherspoon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Mary Beth Mize

Mary Beth Mize

Assistant Principal

marybeth.mize@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Office Staff

Photo of Regina Hagwood

Regina Hagwood

Parent Coordinator

regina.hagwood@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Darnisha Howze

School Resource Officer

darnisha.howze@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Brigitte Humphries

Brigitte Humphries

Bookkeeper

brigitte.humphries@csd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Dwahza Jackson

Dwahza Jackson

Front Office

dwahza.jackson@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Nurse

Website


Photo of Felicia White

Felicia White

Attendance Clerk

felicia.white@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Support Staff

Photo of Stephen Calderalo

Stephen Calderalo

Speech Therapist

stephen.calderalo@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Wendy Hamilton

Wendy Hamilton

Guidance

wendy.hamilton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Avery Harris

Assistant

avery.harris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Caitlin Lowe

Speech Therapy

caitlin.lowe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Monica Polson

Monica Polson

Literacy Coach

monica.polson@lcsd.k12.sc

Photo of Sarah Thomford

Sarah Thomford

Literacy Coach

Website

sarah.thomford@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Emilee Vaughn

Technology/Math Coach

emilee.vaughn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Susan Verhaalen

Susan Verhaalen

School Psychologist

susan.verhaalen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kindergarten

Photo of Rebecca Benson

Rebecca Benson

Teacher

Rebecca.Benson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Danielle Coley

Danielle Coley

Teacher

Danielle.Coley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Tandra Jowers

Tandra Jowers

Assistant

tandra.jowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Photo of Chanel Lynn

Chanel Lynn

Teacher

chanel.lynn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Wendy Newton

Wendy Newton

Assistant

wendy.newton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Sherhonda Price

Sherhonda Price

Assistant

sherhonda.price@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Annie Waiters

Annie Waiters

Assistant

annie.waiters@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Cheryl Woodard

Cheryl Woodard

Teacher

cheryl.woodard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

First Grade

Photo of Jordan Coats

Jordan Coates

Teacher

jordan.coates@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Georgi Lucas

Georgi Lucas

Teacher

georgi.lucas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Marisa Wallace

Marisa Wallace

Teacher

marisa.wallace@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Photo of Megan Williams

Megan Roseanne Williams

Teacher

Megan.Williams@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Second Grade

Photo of Tanisha Couts

Tanisha Couts

Teacher

tanisha.couts@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Melanie Potoka

Melanie Potoka

Teacher

melanie.potoka@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Debbie Robinson

Debbie Robinson

Teacher

debbie.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Courtney Squires

Courtney Squires

Teacher

courtney.squires@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Third Grade

Photo of Savanna Payne

Savanna Payne

Teacher

savanna.payne@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Elisa Porter

Elisa Porter

Teacher

elisa.porter@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Gena Rogers

Gena Rogers

Teacher

gena.rogers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Fourth Grade

Jeannine Bell

Teacher

jeannine.bell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Alicia Lucas

Alicia Lucas

Teacher

alicia.lucas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Diana Plyler

Diana Plyler

Teacher

diana.plyler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Fifth Grade

Photo of Scott Hartman

Scott Strazzanti-Hartman

Teacher

scott.strazzantihartman@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Morgan Horton

Morgan Horton

Teacher

morgan.horton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Caroline Poovey

Caroline Poovey

Teacher

caroline.poovey@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Special Education

Photo of Lenora Blackmon

Lenora Blackmon

Teacher

lenora.blackmon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Francis Jenkins

Francis Jenkins

Assistant

francis.jenkins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Rachel Langley

Rachael Langley

Assistant

rachael.langley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Miranda Mathis

Miranda Mathis

Assistant

miranda.mathis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Cassidy McKittrick

Cassidy McKittrick

Teacher

cassidy.mckittrick@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Sharon Moser

Sharon Moser

Assistant

sharon.moser@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Kim Roberts

Kim Roberts

Assistant

kim.roberts@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Cynthia Simpson

Cynthia Simpson

Assistant

cynthia.simpson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Catherine Sims

Catherine Ellen Sims

Teacher

Catherine.Sims@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Caroline Thomas

Caroline Thomas

Teacher

caroline.thomas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Academic Enrichment

Photo of Bridada Bethea

Bridada Bethea

Art Teacher

bridada.bethea@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Hank Harris

P.E. Teacher

hank.harris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Carolyn Ingram

Carolyn Ingram

Computer Lab

carolyn.ingram01@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Nancy Noel

Nancy Noel

Music Teacher

nancy.noel@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Lauren Poston

Lauren Poston

Media Center Assistant

lauren.polson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Shelia Russell

Shelia Russell

Media Specialist

Website

shelia.russell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

ESOL & Eagles

Amalia Parada

ESOL Teacher

amalia.parada@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jessica Burns

Eagles Teacher

jessica.burns@lcsd.k12.sc.us