Staff Directory

Administration

Photo of Keisha Witherspoon

Keisha Witherspoon

Principal

keisha.witherspoon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Mary Beth Mize

Mary Beth Mize

Assistant Principal

marybeth.mize@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Connor Urbano

Assistant Principal

connor.urbano@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Office Staff

Photo of Regina Hagwood

Regina Hagwood

Parent Coordinator

regina.hagwood@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Darnisha Howze

School Resource Officer

darnisha.howze@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Brigitte Humphries

Brigitte Humphries

Bookkeeper

brigitte.humphries@csd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Dwahza Jackson

Dwahza Jackson

Front Office

dwahza.jackson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sandra Trull

Nurse

Website


Photo of Felicia White

Felicia White

Attendance Clerk

felicia.white@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Support Staff

Photo of Stephen Calderalo

Stephen Calderalo

Speech Therapist

stephen.calderalo@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sheldric Dunlap

Guidance

sheldric.dunlap@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Wendy Hamilton

Wendy Hamilton

Guidance

wendy.hamilton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Wendy Newton

Wendy Newton

RTI Interventionist Assistant

wendy.newton@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Photo of Gena Rogers

Gena Rogers

RTI Interventionist

gena.rogers@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Tracey Purser

Psychologist

tracey.snipespurser@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Sarah Thomford

Sarah Thomford

Literacy Coach

Website

sarah.thomford@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Emilee Vaughn

Math Coach

emilee.vaughn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kindergarten

Jeannine Bell

Teacher

jeannine.bell@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Photo of Danielle Coley

Danielle Coley

Teacher

Danielle.Coley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Francis Jenkins

Frances Jenkins

Assistant

frances.jenkins@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Photo of Tandra Jowers

Tandra Jowers

Assistant

tandra.jowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Photo of Chanel Lynn

Chanel Lynn

Teacher

chanel.lynn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Sherhonda Price

Sherhonda Price

Assistant

sherhonda.price@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Annie Waiters

Annie Waiters

Assistant

annie.waiters@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Cheryl Woodard

Cheryl Woodard

Teacher

cheryl.woodard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

First Grade

Abigail Applefeld

Teacher

abigail.applefeld@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lauren Snipes

Teacher

laurenm.snipes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Leslie Steward

Teacher

leslie.steward@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Marisa Wallace

Marisa Wallace

Teacher

marisa.wallace@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Second Grade

Jennifer Hudson

Teacher

jenniferw.hudsons@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tara Mackey

Teacher

tara.mackey@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Melanie Potoka

Melanie Potoka

Teacher

melanie.potoka@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Debbie Robinson

Debbie Robinson

Teacher

debbie.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Third Grade

Irina Bogatyrchuk

Teacher

irina.bogatyrchuk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Tanisha Couts

Tanisha Couts

Teacher

tanisha.couts@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ivana Petersen

Teacher

ivana.petersen@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Rachel Roczynski

Teacher

rachel.roczynski@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Fourth Grade

Avery Harris

Teacher

avery.harris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Alicia Lucas

Alicia Lucas

Teacher

alicia.lucas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rebekah Rogers

Teacher

rebekah.rogers@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Fifth Grade

Photo of Morgan Horton

Morgan Horton

Teacher

morgan.horton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Wilfred Kittner

Teacher

wilfred.kittner@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Photo of Scott Hartman

Scott Hartman-Trimble

Teacher

scott.hartmantrimble@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Special Education

Kristine Hyde

Teacher

kristine.hyde@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Shelley Blankenship-Hager

Teacher

shelley.blankenshiphager@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Photo of Lenora Blackmon

Lenora Ingram

Teacher

lenora.ingram@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Photo of Rachel Langley

Rachael Langley

Assistant

rachael.langley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Miranda Mathis

Miranda Mathis

Assistant

miranda.mathis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Cassidy McKittrick

Cassidy McKittrick

Teacher

cassidy.mckittrick@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Cassandra Pruitt

Assistant

cassandra.pruitt@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Photo of Kim Roberts

Kim Roberts

Assistant

kim.roberts@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Cynthia Simpson

Cynthia Simpson

Assistant

cynthia.simpson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rebecca Threatt

Teacher

rebecca.threatt@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Jennifer Tobia

Teacher

jennifer.tobia@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Academic Enrichment

Sam Farris

Art Teacher

samuel.farris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Hank Harris

P.E. Teacher

hank.harris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Carolyn Ingram

Carolyn Ingram

Computer Lab

carolyn.ingram01@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Nancy Noel

Nancy Noel

Music Teacher

nancy.noel@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Lauren Poston

Lauren Poston

Media Center Assistant

lauren.polson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Shelia Russell

Shelia Russell

Media Specialist

Website

shelia.russell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

ESOL & Eagles

Ingrid Corpuz

ESOL Teacher

ingrid.corpuz@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Jessica Burns

Eagles Teacher

jessica.burns@lcsd.k12.sc.us