Staff Directory

Administration

Keisha Witherspoon

Principal

keisha.witherspoon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mary Beth Mize

Assistant Principal

marybeth.mize@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Conner Urbano

Assistant Principal

conner.urbano@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Office Staff

Regina Hagwood

Parent Coordinator

regina.hagwood@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Darnisha Howze

School Resource Officer

darnisha.howze@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Brigitte Humphries

Bookkeeper

brigitte.humphries@csd.k12.sc.us

Dwahza Jackson

Front Office

dwahza.jackson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sandra Trull

Nurse

Website


Felicia White

Attendance Clerk

felicia.white@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Support Staff

Photo of Stephen Calderalo

Stephen Calderalo

Speech Therapist

stephen.calderalo@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sheldric Dunlap

Guidance

sheldric.dunlap@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Wendy Hamilton

Guidance

wendy.hamilton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Wendy Newton

RTI Interventionist Assistant

wendy.newton@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Gena Rogers

RTI Interventionist

gena.rogers@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Tracey Purser

Psychologist

tracey.snipespurser@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sarah Thomford

Literacy Coach

Website

sarah.thomford@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Emilee Vaughn

Math Coach

emilee.vaughn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kindergarten

Jeannine Bell

Teacher

jeannine.bell@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Photo of Danielle Coley

Danielle Coley

Teacher

Danielle.Coley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Frances Jenkins

Assistant

frances.jenkins@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Tandra Jowers

Assistant

tandra.jowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Sherhonda Price

Assistant

sherhonda.price@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Annie Waiters

Assistant

annie.waiters@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Cheryl Woodard

Teacher

cheryl.woodard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

First Grade

Abigail Applefeld

Teacher

abigail.applefeld@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lauren Snipes

Teacher

laurenm.snipes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Leslie Steward

Teacher

leslie.steward@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Marisa Wallace

Teacher

marisa.wallace@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Second Grade

Jennifer Hudson

Teacher

jenniferw.hudsons@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Melanie Potoka

Melanie Potoka

Teacher

melanie.potoka@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Debbie Robinson

Teacher

debbie.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Third Grade

Irina Bogatyrchuk

Teacher

irina.bogatyrchuk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tanisha Couts

Teacher

tanisha.couts@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ivana Petersen

Teacher

ivana.petersen@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Rachel Roczynski

Teacher

rachel.roczynski@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Fourth Grade

Avery Harris

Teacher

avery.harris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Alicia Lucas

Alicia Lucas

Teacher

alicia.lucas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rebekah Rogers

Teacher

rebekah.rogers@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Fifth Grade

Morgan Horton

Teacher

morgan.horton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Wilfred Kittner

Teacher

wilfred.kittner@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Scott Hartman-Trimble

Teacher

scott.hartmantrimble@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Special Education

Kristine Hyde

Teacher

kristine.hyde@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Shelley Blankenship-Hager

Teacher

shelley.blankenshiphager@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Photo of Lenora Blackmon

Lenora Ingram

Teacher

lenora.ingram@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Rachael Langley

Assistant

rachael.langley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Miranda Mathis

Assistant

miranda.mathis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Cassidy McKittrick

Teacher

cassidy.mckittrick@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Cassandra Pruitt

Assistant

cassandra.pruitt@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Photo of Kim Roberts

Kim Roberts

Assistant

kim.roberts@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Cynthia Simpson

Assistant

cynthia.simpson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rebecca Threatt

Teacher

rebecca.threatt@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Jennifer Tobia

Teacher

jennifer.tobia@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Academic Enrichment

Sam Farris

Art Teacher

samuel.farris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Hank Harris

P.E. Teacher

hank.harris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Carolyn Ingram

Computer Lab

carolyn.ingram01@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nancy Noel

Music Teacher

nancy.noel@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Lauren Poston

Lauren Poston

Media Center Assistant

lauren.polson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Shelia Russell

Media Specialist

Website

shelia.russell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

ESOL & Eagles

Jessica Burns

Eagles Teacher

jessica.burns@lcsd.k12.sc.us