School Improvement Council


The purpose of the Clinton Elementary PTO is to support and enhance the educational experiences of the school's students by:

* Fostering relationships amongst the school, parents, teachers, and community

* Providing financial support for programs funded outside of the annual school budget

The priorities of the Clinton PTO are to:

* Encourage parent involvement

* Solicit community engagement

* Establish corporate partnerships

PTO membership is encouraged! Please reach out if you are interested in becoming a member of the PTO, a leader on the PTO Executive Board or a volunteer at the school.

Report to the people 2018-2019.doc




Student Improvement Council (SIC) Goals for 2019 -2020 – Information for Parents.docx

SIC Members:

Elected: Maria Behanna, Chairperson

Hannah Culpepper, Chandra Evans, Kendal Gott, Nancy Noel,

Karimba Richrine, Catherine Sims (secretary), Ariel Swail, Emilee Vaughn,

Anna Witherspoon

Community Members:

Lula Mungo, Sharon Novinger, Pam Stewart, Louis Streater, Regina Hagwood

Ex-Officio Members:

Marybeth Mize, Assistant Principal

Keisha Witherspoon, Principal