Administration and Staff

image of Mrs. Crosby and Mrs. Joyce

Administration

Michelle Crosby-Principal Alysia Joyce-Assistant Principal

Michelle.Crosby@lcsdmail.net Alysia.Joyce@lcsdmail.net

Website Website

image of the Office Staff

Office Staff

Kimberly Funderburk-School Nurse

kimberly.funderburk@lcsdmail.net


Arlene H. Mackey-Bookkeeper

Arlene.Mackey@lcsdmail.net

Sharon Mingo-Instructional Support

sharon.mingo@lcsdmail.net

Asia D Wright-Attendance Clerk

Asia.Wright@lcsdmail.net

Regina Hagwood-Parent Coordinator

regina.hagwood@lcsdmail.net

image of a desk

Lori Smith-Math Coach

lori.smith@lcsdmail.net

Website

Staci White-Literacy Coach

staci.white@lcsdmail.net

Website

Sheritha Whitener-Technology Coach

sheritha.whitener@lcsdmail.net

Website


image of Instructional Coaches

Instructional Coaches

image of Mr.Thompson

Robert Thompson-PAX Coach

robert.thompson@lcsdmail.net

Website

Rodney Hamright-Parent

University Coordinator; Read Right

rodney.hamright@lcsdmail.net

Website

Full Service Grant

P

r

e

-

K

image of 3-K Teachers and Assistants

Leslie A Gainer-Teacher

Leslie.Gainer@lcsdmail.net

Website

Robert Duncan-Instructional Assistant

robert.duncan@lcsdmail.net

Michelle Snipes-Instructional Assistant

michelle.snipes@lcsdmail.net

Catherine Ellen Sims-Teacher

Catherine.Sims@lcsdmail.net

Website

Kim Roberts-Instructional Assistant

kim.roberts@lcsdmail.net

Sharon Johnson-Instructional Assistant

sharon.johnson@lcsdmail.net

image of 4-K Teachers and Assistants

Monique Hancock-James-Teacher

Monique.James@lcsdmail.net

Website

Sharon Reed-Instructional Assistant

sharon.reed@lcsdmail.net

Chanel Lynn-Teacher

chanel.lynn@lcsdmail.net

Website

Sherhonda Price-Instructional Assistant

sherhonda.price@lcsdmail.net


image of blocks
image of Kindergarten Teachers and Assistants

Kindergarten

Ariel Smith-Swales-Teacher

ariel.smith@lcsdmail.net

Website

Tandra Jowers-Instructional Assistant

tandra.jowers@lcsdmail.net

Rebecca Benson-Teacher

Rebecca.Benson@lcsdmail.net

Website

Wendy Newton-Instructional Assistant

wendy.newton@lcsdmail.net

Danielle Coley-Teacher

Danielle.Coley@lcsdmail.net

Website

Annie Waiters-Instructional Assistant

annie.waiters@lcsdmail.net

Frances Jenkins-Instructional Assistant

frances.jenkins@lcsdmail.net


image of 1st Grade Teachers

1st Grade

Sharon Moser-Classroom Helper

sharon.moser@lcsdmail.net

Megan Rosanne Williams

MeganR.Williams@lcsdmail.net

Website

Marisa Wallace

marisa.fletcher@lcsdmail.net

Website

Monica Polson

monica.polson@lcsdmail.net

Website

Sarah C. Thomford

sarah.thomford@lcsdmail.net

Website

Michelle Berisford

debra.berisford@lcsdmail.net

Website

Stephanie Golaski

stephanie.golaski@lcsdmail.net

Website

Diana Plyler

diana.plyler@lcsdmail.net

Website

Jordan K. Truesdale

Jordan.Truesdale@lcsdmail.net

Website

image of 2nd Grade Teachers

2nd Grade

image of 3rd Grade Teachers and Classroom Helper

3rd Grade

Savanna Dover

savanna.dover@lcsdmail.net

Website

Elisa Porter

elisa.porter@lcsdmail.net

Website

Gena Rogers

gena.rogers@lcsdmail.net

Website

Ray Gainey-Classroom Helper

ray.gainey@lcsdmail.net

Jessie Green

jessie.green@lcsdmail.net

Website

Chandler Hosea

Chandler.Hosea@lcsdmail.net

Website

Rebecca Priode

rebecca.priode@lcsdmail.net

Website

image of 4th grade Teachers

4th Grade

image of 5th grade teachers

5th Grade

Kelsey Carter Carnes

Kelsey.Carter@lcsdmail.net

Website

Jennifer Coby

Jennifer.Coby@lcsdmail.net

Website

Caroline Poovey

caroline.poovey@lcsdmail.net

Website


Rachel McKinney-Instructional Assistant

rachel.mckinney@lcsdmail.net

Janet Cauthen-Instructional Assistant

janet.cauthen@lcsdmail.net

Miranda Mathis-Instructional Assistant

miranda.mathis@lcsdmail.net

Pearlene Miller-Instructional Assistant

pearlene.miller@lcsdmail.net

Michaela Mingo-Classroom Helper

michaela.mingo@lcsdmail.net

Cynthia Simpson-Instructional Assistant

cynthia.simpson@lcsdmail.net

Maria Mora Reyes-Instructional Assistant

maria.reyes@lcsdmail.net



image of SpEd Teachers and Assistants

Special Education

Erin Roberts-SpEd Teacher

erin.roberts@lcsdmail.net

Website

Hannah Culpepper-SpEd Teacher

hannah.culpepper@lcsdmail.net

Website

Lenora Blackmon-SpEd Teacher

lenora.blackmon@lcsdmail.net

Website

image of Speech Therapists

Speech Therapist

ESOL

School Psychologist

Robin Bello-ESOL

robin.bello@lcsdmail.net

Website

Rebekah Clement-Speech Therapist

Rebekah.Clement@lcsdmail.net

Website

JerryAnn Hales-Speech Therapist

jerryann.hales@lcsdmail.net

Website

Kimberly Schuelke-School Psychologist

Kim.Schuelke@lcsdmail.net

Website

Nadege Baron-Speech Therapist

nadege.baron@lcsdmail.net

Website

Laquanda Barker-Speech Therapist

laquanda.barker@lcsdmail.net

Website

image of AE Teachers and Assistants

Academic Enrichment


Wendy Hamilton- Guidance Counselor

Wendy.Hamilton@lcsdmail.net

Website

Chelsea Twitty-P.E.

chelsea.twitty@lcsdmail.net

Website

Carolyn Ingram-Computer Lab

carolyn.ingram01@lcsdmail.net

Meredith Neely Kirk-Art

Meredith.Kirk@lcsdmail.net

Website

Nancy Noel-Music

nancy.noel@lcsdmail.net

Website

Emilee Vaughn-Media Specialist

emilee.vaughn@lcsdmail.net

Website

Lauren Snipes-Media Center Instructional Assistant

lauren.snipes@lcsdmail.net

Cafeteria Staff

Linda Carter-Manager Renna Hinson

Ramona Keith-Cashier Linda Curtis

Terry Benson Amelia Evola

image of boy getting his lunch tray

Custodians

Rosa Buchanan-Lead Custodian

Tina Barnes