Administration and Staff

Administration

Keisha Witherspoon-Principal MaryBeth Mize-Assistant Principal

keisha.witherspoon@lcsdmail.net marybeth.mize@lcsdmail.net

Website Website

Office staff


Arlene H. Mackey-Bookkeeper

arlene.mackey@lcsdmail.net

Felica.White-Attendance Clerk

felica.white@lcsdmail.net

Regina Hagwood-Parent Coordinator

regina.hagwood@lcsdmail.net

Missy Robinson-School Nurse

melissa.robinson@lcsdmail.net

image of a desk

Monica Polston-Math Coach

monica.polston@lcsdmail.net

Website

Sarah Thomford-Literacy Coach

sarah.thomford@lcsdmail.net

Website

Sheritha Whitener-Technology Coach

sheritha.whitener@lcsdmail.net

Website


Instructional Coaches

Kiya Hough-PAX Coach

kiya.hough@lcsdmail.net

Website

Rodney Hamright-Parent

University Coordinator; Read Right

rodney.hamright@lcsdmail.net

Website

Full Service Grant

P

r

e

-

K


Catherine Ellen Sims-Teacher

Catherine.Sims@lcsdmail.net

Website

Sharon Mosier-Instructional Assistant

sharon.mosier@lcsdmail.net


Monique Hancock-James-Teacher

Monique.James@lcsdmail.net

Website

Sharon Reed-Instructional Assistant

sharon.reed@lcsdmail.net

Chanel Lynn-Teacher

chanel.lynn@lcsdmail.net

Website

Sherhonda Price-Instructional Assistant

sherhonda.price@lcsdmail.net


image of blocks

Kindergarten

Ariel Smith-Swails-Teacher

ariel.smith@lcsdmail.net

Website

Annie Waiters-Instructional Assistant

annie.waiters@lcsdmail.net

Rebecca Benson-Teacher

Rebecca.Benson@lcsdmail.net

Website

Tandra Jowers-Instructional Assistant

tandra.jowers@lcsdmail.net


Danielle Coley-Teacher

Danielle.Coley@lcsdmail.net

Website

Wendy Newton-Instructional Assistant

wendy.newton@lcsdmail.net



1st Grade


Georgi Lucas

georgi.lucas@lcsdmail.net

Website

Gwen Parker

gwen.parker@lcsdmail.net

Website

Megan Rosanne Williams

MeganR.Williams@lcsdmail.net

Website

Marisa Wallace

marisa.fletcher@lcsdmail.net

Website


Michelle Berisford

debra.berisford@lcsdmail.net

Website

Jordan Coats

Jordan.Coats@lcsdmail.net

Website

Diana Plyler

diana.plyler@lcsdmail.net

Website

Debbie Robinson

debbie.robinson@lcsdmail.net

Website

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

Savanna Dover

savanna.dover@lcsdmail.net

Website

Elisa Porter

elisa.porter@lcsdmail.net

Website

Gena Rogers

gena.rogers@lcsdmail.net

Website


Heather Dube'

heather.dube@lcsdmail.net

Website

Alicia Lucas

alicia.lucas@lcsdmail.net

Website

Tracey Perez

tracey.perez@lcsdmail.net

Website

4th Grade

5th Grade

Morgan Logan

morgan.logan@lcsdmail.net

Website

Jennifer Perisco

jennifer.periscoCoby@lcsdmail.net

Website

Caroline Poovey

caroline.poovey@lcsdmail.net

Website


Janet Cauthen-Instructional Assistant

janet.cauthen@lcsdmail.net

Miranda Mathis-Instructional Assistant

miranda.mathis@lcsdmail.net

Cynthia Simpson-Instructional Assistant

cynthia.simpson@lcsdmail.net

Maria Mora Reyes-Instructional Assistant

maria.reyes@lcsdmail.net



Special Education

Erin Roberts-SpEd Teacher

erin.roberts@lcsdmail.net

Website

Hannah Culpepper-SpEd Teacher

hannah.culpepper@lcsdmail.net

Website

Lenora Blackmon-SpEd Teacher

lenora.grier@lcsdmail.net

Website

Speech Therapist

ESOL

School Psychologist

Angela Ghent-ESOL

angela.ghent@lcsdmail.net

Website

JerryAnn Hales-Speech Therapist

jerryann.hales@lcsdmail.net

Website

Kimberly Schuelke-School Psychologist

Kim.Schuelke@lcsdmail.net

Website

Nadege Baron-Speech Therapist

nadege.baron@lcsdmail.net

Website

Laquanda Barker-Speech Therapist

laquanda.barker@lcsdmail.net

Website

Academic Enrichment


Wendy Hamilton- Guidance Counselor

Wendy.Hamilton@lcsdmail.net

Website

Lindsay Johnson-P.E.

lindsay.johnson@lcsdmail.net

Website

Carolyn Ingram-Computer Lab

carolyn.ingram01@lcsdmail.net

Bethany Chisholm-Art

bethany.chisholm@lcsdmail.net

Website

Nancy Noel-Music

nancy.noel@lcsdmail.net

Website

Emilee Vaughn-Media Specialist

emilee.vaughn@lcsdmail.net

Website

Lauren Polson-Media Center Instructional Assistant

lauren.polson@lcsdmail.net

Instructional Staff

Kim Roberts

Rachel McKinney

Ann Belk

Francis Jenkins

Avery Harris

Cafeteria Staff

Linda Carter-Manager Renna Hinson

Ramona Keith-Cashier Linda Curtis

Terry Benson Amelia Evola

image of boy getting his lunch tray

Custodians

Rosa Buchanan-Lead Custodian

Deseira Waters