Administration and Staff

Administration

Keisha Witherspoon-Principal MaryBeth Mize-Assistant Principal

keisha.witherspoon@lcsd.k12.sc.us marybeth.mize@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website Website

Office staff


Arlene H. Mackey-Bookkeeper

arlene.mackey@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Felica.White-Attendance Clerk

felica.white@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Regina Hagwood-Parent Coordinator

regina.hagwood@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Missy Robinson-School Nurse

melissa.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

image of a desk

Monica Polson-Math Coach

monica.polson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Sarah Thomford-Literacy Coach

sarah.thomford@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Sheritha Whitener-Technology Coach

sheritha.whitener@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website


Instructional Coaches

Kiya Hough-PAX Coach

kiya.hough@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Rodney Hamright-Parent

University Coordinator; Read Right

rodney.hamright@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Full Service Grant

P

r

e

-

K


Catherine Ellen Sims-Teacher

Catherine.Sims@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Sharon Mosier-Instructional Assistant

sharon.mosier@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Monique Hancock-James-Teacher

Monique.James@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Sharon Reed-Instructional Assistant

sharon.reed@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Chanel Lynn-Teacher

chanel.lynn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Sherhonda Price-Instructional Assistant

sherhonda.price@lcsd.k12.sc.us


image of blocks

Kindergarten

Ariel Smith-Swails-Teacher

ariel.smith@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Annie Waiters-Instructional Assistant

annie.waiters@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rebecca Benson-Teacher

Rebecca.Benson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Tandra Jowers-Instructional Assistant

tandra.jowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Danielle Coley-Teacher

Danielle.Coley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Wendy Newton-Instructional Assistant

wendy.newton@lcsd.k12.sc.us



1st Grade


Georgi Lucas

georgi.lucas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Gwen Parker

gwen.parker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Megan Rosanne Williams

Megan.Williams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Marisa Wallace

marisa.fletcher@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website


Michelle Berisford

debra.berisford@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Jordan Coats

Jordan.Coats@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Diana Plyler

diana.plyler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Debbie Robinson

debbie.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

Savanna Payne

savanna.payne@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Elisa Porter

elisa.porter@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Gena Rogers

gena.rogers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website


Meagan Dube'

meagan.dube@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Alicia Lucas

alicia.lucas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Tracey Perez

tracy.perez@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

4th Grade

5th Grade

Morgan Logan

morgan.logan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Jennifer Perisco

jennifer.perisco@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Caroline Poovey

caroline.poovey@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website


Janet Cauthen-Instructional Assistant

janet.cauthen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Miranda Mathis-Instructional Assistant

miranda.mathis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Cynthia Simpson-Instructional Assistant

cynthia.simpson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Special Education

Erin Roberts-SpEd Teacher

erin.roberts@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Hannah Culpepper-SpEd Teacher

hannah.culpepper@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Lenora Blackmon-SpEd Teacher

lenora.grier@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Speech Therapist

ESOL

School Psychologist

Angela Ghent-ESOL

angela.ghent@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

JerryAnn Hales-Speech Therapist

jerryann.hales@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

-School Psychologist

@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Nadege Baron-Speech Therapist

nadege.baron@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Laquanda Barker-Speech Therapist

laquanda.barker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Academic Enrichment


Wendy Hamilton- Guidance Counselor

Wendy.Hamilton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Lindsay Johnson-P.E.

lindsay.johnson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Carolyn Ingram-Computer Lab

carolyn.ingram01@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Bethany Chisholm-Art

bethany.chisholm@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Nancy Noel-Music

nancy.noel@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Emilee Vaughn-Media Specialist

emilee.vaughn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Website

Lauren Polson-Media Center Instructional Assistant

lauren.polson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Instructional Staff

Kim Roberts

Rachel McKinney

Ann Belk

Francis Jenkins

Avery Harris

AmeriCorp Staff

Latoya Strain

Cafeteria Staff

Linda Carter-Manager Renna Hinson

Ramona Keith-Cashier Linda Curtis

Terry Benson Amelia Evola

image of boy getting his lunch tray

Custodians

Rosa Buchanan-Lead Custodian

Deseira Waters